Tuesday, 27 July 2021

IPL 2021 Schedule & Time Table (Indian Premier League 2021)

IPL 2021 Schedule & Time Table (Indian Premier League 2021)

This is remaining schedule of IPL 2020

Date/Day

Match

Venue

Time IST/Local

Sep 19, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 20, Mon

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 21, Tue

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 22, Wed

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 23, Thu

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 24, Fri

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 25, Sat

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 26, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 27, Mon

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 28, Tue

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

Sharjah

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 29, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Sep 30, Thu

 

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 01, Fri

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 02, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

Sharjah

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 03, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings

Sharjah

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 04, Mon

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 05, Tue

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 06, Wed

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 07, Thu

Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings

Dubai

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 08, Fri

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM/02:00 PM

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 10, Sun

Qualifier 1

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 11, Mon

Eliminator

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 13, Wed

Qualifier 2

Sharjah

7:30 PM/06:00 PM

Oct 15, Fri

Final

Dubai

7:30 PM/06:00 PM


3 comments:

EloisaSteuber said...

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next! indian rummy game online

Bobby Powar said...

Finally it's come what we expected for a long time.

NoveltyDMVExperts said...

Hi there I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by accident,
while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just QUALITY UNDETECTED ORIGINAL FAKE DRIVING LICENCE like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

Popular Posts