Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Pakistan vs England 2020 Schedule & Time Table

Pakistan tour of England 2020
3 Test, 3 T20

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Aug 05, Wed
- Aug 09, Sun
England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Manchester
10:00 AM/11:00 AM 
Aug 13, Thu 
- Aug 17, Mon
England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test

Southampton
10:00 AM/11:00 AM 
Aug 21, Fri
– Aug 25, Tue
England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Southampton
10:00 AM/11:00 AM 
Aug 28, Fri
England vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Manchester
05:00 PM/06:00 PM 
Aug 30, Sun
England vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Manchester
01:30 PM/02:30 PM 
Sep 01, Tue
England vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Manchester
05:00 PM/06:00 PM 

Please Share & Subscribe… 

2 comments:

roadrunner account said...

I regularly visit your site and find a lot of interesting information. Not only good posts but also great comments. Thank you and look forward to your page growing stronger.

amc stars said...

tanx for post
سیستم های خرید انبارداری وتوزیع
sdsjl ihd ovdn hkfhvnhvd , j,cdu

Popular Posts