Monday, 20 January 2020

India vs. New Zealand 2020 Schedule & Time Table

India tour of New Zealand 2020
India vs. New Zealand 2020 Schedule & Time Table, India tour of New Zealand 2020, IND vs. NZ series 2020 fixture, india team squad for New Zealand, match timing, live streaming, live score, icc cricket calendar 2020, t20 cricket schedule, odi schedule, india 2020 schedule, New Zealand vs India 2020 schedule, cricket schedule, team player list, Indian cricket team, venue place, match detail, date & time, India team squad for new Zealand, India Vs. New Zealand Cricket series 2020,   India tour for New Zealand 2020 Schedule & Time Table  #INvNZ2020 #Cricket #India #NewZealand
5 T20s, 3 Tests, 3 ODIs, Start from Jan 24 to Mar 04

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Jan 24, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Auckland
07:00 AM/08:00 PM 
Jan 26, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Auckland
07:00 AM/08:00 PM 
Jan 29, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Hamilton
07:00 AM/08:00 PM 
Jan 31, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Wellington
07:00 AM/08:00 PM 
Feb 02, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Mount Maunganui
07:00 AM/08:00 PM 
Feb 05, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Hamilton
02:00 AM/03:00 PM 
Feb 08, Sat
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Auckland
02:00 AM/03:00 PM 
Feb 11, Tue
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Mount Maunganui
02:00 AM/03:00 PM 
Feb 21, Fri- 
Feb 25, Tue
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Wellington
10:30 PM/11:30 AM 
Feb 29, Sat- 
Mar 04, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Christchurch
10:30 PM/11:30 AM 


Please like, share & subscribe….. 

1 comment:

site link said...

Thanks for giving me permission to say my opinion in this article. I hope that your actions will be more interesting in the future. Thank you to the administrator of this blog!

Popular Posts