Monday, 2 November 2020

India vs Australia 2020-21 Schedule & Team Squad

 India tour of Australia, 2020-21

4 Tests, 3 ODIs, 3 T20s Start from Nov 27/2020 to Jan 19/2021

 Schedule

Date/Day

Match

Venue

Time (GMT/Local)

Nov 27, Fri

Australia vs India, 1st ODI

Sydney

03:40 AM/02:40 PM 

Nov 29, Sun

Australia vs India, 2nd ODI

Sydney

03:40 AM/02:40 PM 

Dec 02, Wed

Australia vs India, 3rd ODI

Canberra

03:40 AM/02:40 PM 

Dec 04, Fri

Australia vs India, 1st T20I

Canberra

08:10 AM/07:10 PM 

Dec 06, Sun

Australia vs India, 2nd T20I

Sydney

08:10 AM/07:10 PM 

Dec 08, Tue

Australia vs India, 3rd T20I

Sydney

08:10 AM/07:10 PM 

Dec 17, Thu- 

Dec 21, Mon

Australia vs India, 1st Test

Adelaide

04:00 AM/02:30 PM 

Dec 26, Sat- 

Dec 30, Wed

Australia vs India, 2nd Test

Melbourne

11:30 PM/10:30 AM 

Jan 07, Thu- 

Jan 11, Mon

Australia vs India, 3rd Test

Sydney

11:30 PM/10:30 AM 

Jan 15, Fri- 

Jan 19, Tue

Australia vs India, 4th Test

Brisbane

12:00 AM/10:00 AM 

           

India Team Squad for T20, ODI & Test

Virat Kohli (Captain)

Mayank Agarwal

Prithvi Shaw

Cheteshwar Pujara

Ajinkya Rahane

Shubman Gill

Hanuma Vihari

Ravindra Jadeja

Ravichandran Ashwin

KL Rahul

Wriddhiman Saha (Keeper)

Rishabh Pant (Keeper)

Jasprit Bumrah

Mohammed Shami

Umesh Yadav

Navdeep Saini

Kuldeep Yadav

Mohammed Siraj

Shikhar Dhawan

Shreyas Iyer

Manish Pandey

Hardik Pandya

Yuzvendra Chahal

Shardul Thakur

Washington Sundar

Sanju Samson

Deepak Chahar

Varun Chakravarthy

 

Australia Team Squad for T20 & ODI

Aaron Finch (Captain)

Steven Smith

David Warner

Moises Henriques

Marnus Labuschagne

Glenn Maxwell

Marcus Stoinis

Ashton Agar

Cameron Green

Daniel Sams

Alex Carey (Keeper)

Matthew Wade

Sean Abbott

Pat Cummins

Josh Hazlewood

Kane Richardson

Mitchell Starc

Adam Zampa

Please like, share & subscribe… 


Sunday, 6 September 2020

IPL 2020 Schedule & Time Table (Official) Indian Premier League 13


Teams : Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab

Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule

Date

Match

Venue

Time (IST)

Sep 19, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Sep 20, Sun

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab

Dubai

7:30 PM

Sep 21, Mon

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dubai

7:30 PM

Sep 22, Tue

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Sep 23, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Sep 24, Thu

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dubai

7:30 PM

Sep 25, Fri

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Sep 26, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Sep 27, Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Sep 28, Mon

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

Dubai

7:30 PM

Sep 29, Tue

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Sep 30, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 01, Thu

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 02, Fri

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 03, Sat

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 04, Sun

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sharjah

3:30 PM

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 05, Mon

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 06, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 07, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 08, Thu

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 09, Fri

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 10, Sat

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 11, Sun

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 12, Mon

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 13, Tue

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 14, Wed

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 15, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 16, Fri

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 17, Sat

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dubai

3:30 PM

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 18, Sun

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 19, Mon

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 20, Tue

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 21, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 22, Thu

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 23, Fri

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 24, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 25, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

Dubai

7:30 PM

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 26, Mon

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Oct 27, Tue

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 28, Wed

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 29, Thu

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Dubai

7:30 PM

Oct 30, Fri

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Oct 31, Sat

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

Dubai

3:30 PM

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sharjah

7:30 PM

Nov 01, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

Dubai

7:30 PM

Nov 02, Mon

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM

Nov 03, Tue

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Sharjah

7:30 PM

                    

Please like, share & subscribe… 

Popular Posts