Tuesday, 3 December 2019

BPL 2019-20 Schedule-Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Time Table

(BPL) Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Fixture
46 T20s Start from Dec 11/2019 Jan 17/2020
BPL 2019-20 Schedule Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Time Table,bpl 2019-20 full schedule & time table,Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 all teams,Bangladesh Premier League 2020 player list,team squad,full schedule,bangaldesh t20 cricket,match timming,place,score, Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Thunder, Comilla Warriors, Rangpur Rangers, Dhaka Platoon, Rajshahi Royals, Khulna Tigers, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019-20 Fixture,schedule,full fixture & time table,icc,2020 cricket time table,bpl 2019-2020 schedule,2019-202 bpl fixture, BPL 2019-20 fixture,   BPL 2019-20 Schedule & Time Table (Bangladesh Premier League-2020)  #BPL2019-20 #Schedule #BangladeshPremierLeague (BPL) Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Fixture  46 T20s Start from Dec 11/2019 Jan 17/2020  Teams: Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Thunder, Comilla Warriors, Rangpur Rangers, Dhaka Platoon, Rajshahi Royals, Khulna Tigers  BPL 2019-20 Schedule
Teams: Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Thunder, Comilla Warriors, Rangpur Rangers, Dhaka Platoon, Rajshahi Royals, Khulna Tigers

BPL 2019-20 Schedule

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Dec 11, Wed
Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Comilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 12, Thu
Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 13, Fri
Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM 
Dhaka Platoon vs Comilla Warriors
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
Dec 14, Sat
Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 17, Tue
Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals
Chattogram
06:30 AM/12:30 PM
Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder
Chattogram
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 18, Wed
Comilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers
Chattogram
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Platoon
Chattogram
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 20, Fri
Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers
Chattogram
08:00 AM/02:00 PM 
Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Warriors
Chattogram
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
Dec 21, Sat
Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder
Chattogram
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur Rangers
Chattogram
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 23, Mon
Comilla Warriors vs Dhaka Platoon
Chattogram
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals
Chattogram
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 24, Tue
Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder
Chattogram
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Comilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals
Chattogram
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 27, Fri
Dhaka Platoon vs Chattogram Challengers
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM 
Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
Dec 28, Sat
Comilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 30, Mon
Rangpur Rangers vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Dec 31, Tue
Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Warriors
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Rajshahi Royals vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 02, Thu
Rajshahi Royals vs Rangpur Rangers
Sylhet
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Sylhet Thunder vs Comilla Warriors
Sylhet
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 03, Fri
Dhaka Platoon vs Khulna Tigers
Sylhet
08:00 AM/02:00 PM 
Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers
Sylhet
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
Jan 04, Sat
Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers
Sylhet
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals
Sylhet
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 07, Tue
Comilla Warriors vs Sylhet Thunder
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 08, Wed
Comilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Dhaka Platoon vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 10, Fri
Dhaka Platoon vs Rangpur Rangers
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM 
Comilla Warriors vs Khulna Tigers
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
Jan 11, Sat
Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Dhaka Platoon vs Khulna Tigers
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 13, Mon
Eliminator
Dhaka
06:30 AM/12:30 PM 
Qualifier 1
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 15, Wed
Qualifier 2
Dhaka
11:20 AM/05:20 PM 
Jan 17, Fri
Final
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM 
                               
Please like, share & subscribe

No comments:

Popular Posts