Tuesday, 30 July 2019

KPL Karnataka Premier League 2019 Schedule & Time Table

KPL 2019 Schedule
25 T20s Start from Aug 16/2019 to Sep 01/2019
Karnataka Premier League 2019 Schedule & Time Table #KPL2019  #Schedule #KarnatakaPremierLeague2019  Teams : Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, Bellary Tuskers, Shivamogga Lions, Mysuru Warriors,  KPL Karnataka Premier League 2019 Schedule & Time Table,KPL 2019 Schedule & Time Table,Karnataka Premier League 2019 Schedule & Time Table,Karnataka cricket matches,cricket calendar,t20 matches,2019 kpl schedule,fixture kpl 2019,kpl 2019 all teams & player squad,live score,live cricket streaming,Bengaluru,Belagavi,Hubli,Bijapur,Bellary,Shivamogga,Mysuru,Karnataka Premier League 2019,full schedule,all teams name,t20 cricket league,IPL 2019

Teams : Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, Bellary Tuskers, Shivamogga Lions, Mysuru Warriors,
  
Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Aug 16, Fri
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors
Bengaluru
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 17, Sat
Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions
Bengaluru
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers
Bengaluru
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 18, Sun
Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions
Bengaluru
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls
Bengaluru
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 19, Mon
Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers
Bengaluru
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers
Bengaluru
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 20, Tue
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls
Bengaluru
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Lions
Bengaluru
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 22, Thu
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers
Hubli
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 23, Fri
Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors
Hubli
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers
Hubli
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 24, Sat
Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters
Hubli
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls
Hubli
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 25, Sun
Belagavi Panthers vs Shivamogga Lions
Hubli
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters
Hubli
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 27, Tue
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 28, Wed
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls
Mysore
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 29, Thu
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers
Mysore
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 30, Fri
Qualifier 1
Mysore
09:30 AM/03:00 PM 
Qualifier 2
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Aug 31, Sat
Qualifier
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
Sep 01, Sun
Final
Mysore
01:30 PM/07:00 PM 
                                                                  

Please like, share & subscribe 

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule & Time Table

 Global T20 Canada 2019 Fixture  #GlobalT20Canada2019 #t20cricket   Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule & Time Table, t20 global Canada 2019 schedule, Global T20 Canada 2019 fixture, Global T20 Canada 2019 team & player list, Global T20 Canada 2019 players, t20 cricket series, cricket, t20 leagues, Global T20 Canada 2019 all team squad, match time, venue, Global T20 league 2019 schedule, 2019 ICC calendar, Toronto Nationals, Vancouver Knights, Montreal Tigers, Winnipeg Hawks, Edmonton Royals, Brampton Wolves, Yuvraj Singh, Kane Williamson, Chris Gayle, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi,

Teams : Toronto Nationals, Vancouver Knights, Montreal Tigers, Winnipeg Hawks, Edmonton Royals, Brampton Wolves

Schedule  

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Jul 25,Thu
Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Jul 26, Fri
Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks
Ontario
08:30 PM /04:30 PM 
Jul 27, Sat
Toronto Nationals vs Edmonton Royals
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Montreal Tigers vs Brampton Wolves
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Jul 28,Sun
Vancouver Knights vs Winnipeg Hawks
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Edmonton Royals vs Brampton Wolves
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Jul 29,Mon
Toronto Nationals vs Winnipeg Hawks
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Montreal Tigers vs Vancouver Knights
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Jul 31,Wed
Montreal Tigers vs Edmonton Royals
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Aug 01,Thu
Winnipeg Hawks vs Brampton Wolves
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Aug 02, Fri
Vancouver Knights vs Edmonton Royals
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Aug 03,Sat
Toronto Nationals vs Brampton Wolves
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Winnipeg Hawks vs Edmonton Royals
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Aug 04,Sun
Vancouver Knights vs Brampton Wolves
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Toronto Nationals vs Montreal Tigers
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Aug 06,Tue
TBC vs TBC
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
TBC vs TBC
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Aug 07,Wed
TBC vs TBC
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Aug 08,Thu
Qualifier 1
Ontario
04:30 PM/12:30 PM 
Eliminator
Ontario
08:30 PM/04:30 PM 
Aug 10,Sat
Qualifier 2
Ontario
06:00 PM/02:00 PM 
Aug 11,Sun
Final
Ontario
06:00 PM/02:00 PM 
                                                                                                                  

Please like, share & subscribe…

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Accu Chek Instant S Glucose Monitor (Sugar Test Machine) Price, Spec & Unboxing

Accu-Chek Instant S Glucometer
Price 889
Unboxing Accu Chek Instant S Glucose Monitor (Sugar Test Machine), Accu Chek Instant S review & hands on, how to use Accu Chek Instant S glucometer, best sugar testing machine, sugar monitoring machine, blood glucose monitoring machine, best budget blood glucose monitor, 2019 glucometer, how to measure blood glucose, accu chek glucometer machine, how to use glucometer, best accurate glucometer, one touch, blood sugar testing machine,   Accu Chek Blood Glucose Monitor Machine #AccuChekInstantS #BloodGlucoseMonitor #SugarTestingMachine

Model Name
Instant S Meter
Minimum Blood Sample
0.5
Measuring Range
10 to 600 mg/dL
Number of Strips
10 Strips
Number of Lancets
10 Lancets
Measuring Time
4
Display Type
Digit
Memory
720 BG and 30 control
Battery Requirements
Lithium Metal
Weight
200 g
Dimensions (WxHxD)
48.6x15.3x77.1

Watch Unboxing & Review… Please like, share & subscribe

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Popular Posts