Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Football World Cup 2019 Schedule & Time Table (Womens)

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Schedule
Football World Cup 2019 Schedule & Time Table (Womens), Soccer FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Schedule 2019 fifa football world cup 2019 schedule, match time, GMT time, France world cup 2019, soccer world cup 2019 schedule, fixture 2019 football world cup, women’s football world cup 2019, all teams, all teams squad player list, live score, fifa world cup2 019 groups, fifa world cup 2019 venue place, womens world cup 2019, fifa world cup 2019 point table, WomensWorldCup2019,  Soccer FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Schedule #Soccer2019 #FootballWorldCup2019 #WomensWorldCup2019 Group A: France, South Korea, Norway, Nigeria Group B: Germany, China PR, Spain, South Africa Group C: Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica Group D: England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands Group F: United States, Thailand, Chile, Sweden

GROUPS
Group A: France, South Korea, Norway, Nigeria
Group B: Germany, China PR, Spain, South Africa
Group C: Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica
Group D: England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan
Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands
Group F: United States, Thailand, Chile, Sweden

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup match schedule

Date/Day
Time (Local)
Match
Venue
Fri 7 June 2019
21:00
France v Korea Republic
Paris
Sat 8 June 2019
15:00
Norway v Nigeria
Reims
21:00
Germany v China PR
Rennes
18:00
Spain v South Africa
Le Havre
Sun 9 June 2019
13:00
Australia v Italy
Valenciennes
15:30
Brazil v Jamaica
Grenoble
18:00
England v Scotland
Nice
Mon 10 June 2019
18:00
Argentina v Japan
Paris
21:00
Canada v Cameroon
Montpellier
Tue 11 June 2019
15:00
New Zealand v Netherlands
Le Havre
21:00
USA v Thailand
Reims
18:00
Chile v Sweden
Rennes
Wed 12 June 2019
21:00
France v Norway
Nice
15:00
Nigeria v Korea Republic
Grenoble
18:00
Germany v Spain
Valenciennes
Thu 13 June 2019
21:00
South Africa v China PR
Paris
18:00
Australia v Brazil
Montpellier
Fri 14 June 2019
21:00
Italy v Jamaica
Reims
18:00
England v Argentina
Le Havre
15:00
Japan v Scotland
Rennes
Sat 15  June 2019
21:00
Canada v New Zealand
Grenoble
18:00
Netherlands v Cameroon
Valenciennes
Sun 16 June 2019
15:00
USA v Chile
Paris
18:00
Sweden v Thailand
Nice
Mon 17 June 2019
21:00
Nigeria v France
Rennes
21:00
Korea Republic v Norway
Reims
18:00
South Africa v Germany
Montpellier
18:00
China PR v Spain
Le Havre
Tue 18 June 2019
21:00
Jamaica v Australia
Grenoble
21:00
Italy v Brazil
Valenciennes
Wed 19 June 2019
21:00
Japan v England
Nice
21:00
Scotland v Argentina
Paris
Thu 20 June 2019
18:00
Netherlands v Canada
Reims
18:00
Cameroon v New Zealand
Montpellier
21:00
Sweden v USA
Le Havre
21:00
Thailand v Chile
Rennes
Round of 16



Sat 22 June
18:30
2A v 2C
Nice
15:00
1B v 3ACD
Grenoble
Sun 23 June
17:30
1D v 3BEF
Valenciennes
21:00
1A v [3CDE
Le Havre
Mon 24 June
18:00
2B v 1F
Reims
21:00
2F v 2E
Paris
Tues 25 June
18:00
1C v 3ABF
Montpellier
21:00
1E v 2D
Rennes
Quarter-finals



Thu 27 June
21:00
W37 v W39
Le Havre
Fri 28 June
21:00
W40 v W41
Paris
Sat 29 June
15:00
W43 v W44
Valenciennes
18:30
W38 v W42
Rennes
Semi-finals



Tue 2 July
21:00
W45 v W46
Lyon
Wed 3 July
21:00
W47 v W48
Lyon
Match for 3rd



Sat 6 July
17:00
L49 v L50
Nice
Sun 7 July
17:00
Final
Lyon
         
Please like, share & subscribe 

Popular Posts