Saturday, 15 December 2018

PSL 2019 Pakistan Super League Schedule & Best Time Table

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019
34 T20s Start from Feb 24/2019 to Mar 17/2019
PSL 2019 Pakistan Super League Schedule & Best Time Table, Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019, PSL 2019 schedule & time table, PSL 2019 Pakistan timing, 2019 PSL schedule fixture & time table, PSL 2019 dubai time, Pakistan Super League 2019 schedule, match time, live score, live streaming, PSL 2019 all teams, PSL 2019 all teams player list, PSL 2019 team squad, Pakistan player foreign player Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United,   PSL 2019 Pakistan Super League Schedule & Best Time Table #PSL2019Schedule #PakistanSuperLeague2019
Teams: Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators,

PSL 2019 Schedule

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (TBC)
Feb 14, Thu
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai

Feb 15, Fri
TBC vs Karachi Kings
Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai

Feb 16, Sat
Islamabad United vs TBC
Dubai

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
Dubai

Feb 17, Sun
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai

Feb 20, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs TBC
Sharjah

Feb 21, Thu
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah

Feb 22, Fri
TBC vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah

Feb 23, Sat
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah

Feb 24, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi vs TBC
Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah

Feb 26, Tue
TBC vs Islamabad United
Dubai

Feb 27, Wed
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
Dubai

Feb 28, Thu
TBC vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai

Mar 01, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Dubai

TBC vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai

Mar 04, Mon
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
Abu Dhabi

Karachi Kings vs TBC
Abu Dhabi

Mar 05, Tue
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Abu Dhabi

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
Abu Dhabi

Mar 07, Thu
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi

Mar 09, Sat
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Lahore

Mar 10, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Karachi

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
Lahore

Mar 12, Tue
Eliminator 1
Lahore

Mar 13, Wed
Qualifier
Karachi

Mar 15, Fri
Eliminator 2
Karachi

Mar 17, Sun
Final
Karachi


                  
Please like, share & subscribe

1 comment:

Alice Taylor said...

This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post

Fleeing The Complex

Popular Posts