Wednesday, 1 August 2018

KPL Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule & Time Table

Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule
24 T20 Matches, Start from August 15-2018 to September 06-2018
KPL Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule & Time Table, KPL 2018 Schedule & Time Table, Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule & Time Table, Karnataka cricket matches, cricket calendar, t20 matches, 2018 kpl schedule, fixture kpl 2018, kpl 2018 all teams & player squad, player list, kpl 2018 match, live score, live cricket streaming, Bengaluru, Belagavi, Hubli, Bijapur, Bellary, Shivamogga, Mysuru, Karnataka Premier League 2018, full schedule, all teams name, t20 cricket league, IPL 2018,
Teams : Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, Bellary Tuskers, Shivamogga Lions, Mysuru Warriors,

Date/Day
Match
Place
Time (GMT/Local)
Aug 15, Wed
Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers
Bengaluru
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 16, Thu
Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls
Bengaluru
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 17, Fri
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers
Bengaluru
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 19, Sun
Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 20, Mon
Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 21, Tue
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 22, Wed
Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers
Hubli
08:30 AM/02:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 23, Thu
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 24, Fri
Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 25, Sat
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers
Hubli
08:30 AM/02:00 PM
Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 26, Sun
Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers
Hubli
08:30 AM/02:00 PM
Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers
Hubli
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 28, Tue
Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Aug 29, Wed
Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 01, Sat
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers
Mysore
08:30 AM/02:00 PM
Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 02, Sun
Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls
Mysore
08:30 AM/02:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 03, Mon
Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 04, Tue
1st Semi-Final
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 05, Wed
2nd Semi-Final
Mysore
01:00 PM/06:30 PM
Sep 06, Thu
Final
Mysore
01:00 PM 06:30 PM
         

Please like, share & subscribe

No comments:

Popular Posts