Thursday, 26 July 2018

Asia Cup 2018 Schedule & Time Table

Asia Cup 2018 Schedule
Asia Cup 2018 Schedule & Time Table, Asia Cup 2018 Schedule, Asia Cup 2018 final teams, Asia Cup 2018 all team squad, India vs Pakistan in asia cup 2018, full schedule Asia Cup 2018, icc cricket Asia Cup 2018 schedule, Asia Cup 2018 fixture, local time, IST time, GMT, match time, how to watch, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Asia Cup 2018 September, final match, Asia Cup 2018 all match time table, cricket schedule, ODI asia cup 2018, Cricket Asia cup
13 ODIs Start from Sep 15 2018 to Sep 28 2018
 Teams:
India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Hong Kong 

Date/Day
Match
Place
Time (GMT/Local)
Sep 15, Sat
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 16, Sun
Pakistan vs Hong Kong
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 17, Mon
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan
Abu Dhabi
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 18, Tue
India vs Hong Kong
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 19, Wed
India vs Pakistan
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 20, Thu
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Abu Dhabi
11.30 AM/3.30 PM

SUPER FOUR


Sep 21, Fri
TBC vs TBC
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
TBC vs TBC
Abu Dhabi
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 23, Sun
TBC vs TBC
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
TBC vs TBC
Abu Dhabi
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 25, Tue
TBC vs TBC
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 26, Wed
TBC vs TBC
Abu Dhabi
11.30 AM/3.30 PM
Sep 28, Fri
FINAL
Dubai
11.30 AM/3.30 PM


Please like, share & subscribe 

Popular Posts