Friday, 27 April 2018

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule & Best Time Table

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
48 ODIs, Start from May 30-2019 to Jul 14-2019
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule & Best Time Table, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, 2019 world cup schedule & time table, 2019 world cup fixture, cricket world cup 2019 full schedule, schedule world cup 2019, all teams, Indian time, match detail, ist time, place, ticket, cricket world cup 2019, 2019 world cup time table, confirmed schedule, fixture, odi world cup 2019 schedule, 2019 england world cup, 30th may 2019, final match, India, Pakistan, England, Australia, squad,  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 48 ODIs, Start from May 30-2019 to Jul 14-2019  Teams : England, South Africa, Windies, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, India

Teams : England, South Africa, Windies, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, India

Full Schedule 

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
May 30, Thu
England vs South Africa
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
May 31, Fri
Windies vs Pakistan
Nottingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 01, Sat
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Cardiff
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Afghanistan vs Australia
Bristol
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 02, Sun
South Africa vs Bangladesh
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 03, Mon
England vs Pakistan
Nottingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 04, Tue
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
Cardiff
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 05, Wed
South Africa vs India
Southampton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
London
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 06, Thu
Australia vs Windies
Nottingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 07, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Bristol
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh
Cardiff
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Afghanistan vs New Zealand
Taunton
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 09, Sun
India vs Australia
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 10, Mon
South Africa vs Windies
Southampton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 11, Tue
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Bristol
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 12, Wed
Australia vs Pakistan
Taunton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 13, Thu
India vs New Zealand
Nottingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 14, Fri
England vs Windies
Southampton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 15, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
South Africa vs Afghanistan
Cardiff
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 16, Sun
India vs Pakistan
Manchester
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 17, Mon
Windies vs Bangladesh
Taunton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 18, Tue
England vs Afghanistan
Manchester
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 19, Wed
New Zealand vs South Africa
Birmingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 20, Thu
Australia vs Bangladesh
Nottingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 21, Fri
England vs Sri Lanka
Leeds
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 22, Sat
India vs Afghanistan
Southampton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Windies vs New Zealand
Manchester
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 23, Sun
Pakistan vs South Africa
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 24, Mon
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Southampton
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 25, Tue
England vs Australia
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 26, Wed
New Zealand vs Pakistan
Birmingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 27, Thu
Windies vs India
Manchester
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 28, Fri
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Chester-le-Street
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jun 29, Sat
Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Leeds
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
New Zealand vs Australia
London
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jun 30, Sun
England vs India
Birmingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 01, Mon
Sri Lanka vs Windies
Chester-le-Street
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 02, Tue
Bangladesh vs India
Birmingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 03, Wed
England vs New Zealand
Chester-le-Street
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 04, Thu
Afghanistan vs Windies
Leeds
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 05, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 06, Sat
Sri Lanka vs India
Leeds
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Australia vs South Africa
Manchester
12:30 PM/01:30 PM
Jul 09, Tue
1st Semi Final
Manchester
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 11, Thu
2nd Semi Final
Birmingham
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jul 14, Sun
Final
London
09:30 AM/10:30 AM
                  

Please like, share & subscribe

No comments:

Popular Posts