Monday, 22 January 2018

ICC World Cup 2018 Schedule & Time Table (Qualifiers)

ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2018
25 ODIs Start from Mar 04/2018 to Mar 25/2018
ICC World Cup 2018 Schedule & Time Table (Qualifiers), ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2018, ICC World Cup 2018 schedule & time table, cricket World Cup 2018, world cup 2018 fixture, ICC World Cup 2018 time table, ICC World Cup 2018 schedule, ICC World Cup 2018 teams & players, match detail, IST time, GMT time, local, cricket world cup 2018, odi world cup 2018, ICC cricket 2018 ODI, 2018 world cup,

Teams:  Papua New Guinea, TBC, Ireland, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Scotland, Windies, Hong Kong,

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time
(GMT/Local)
Mar 04, Sun
Papua New Guinea vs TBC
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Ireland vs Netherlands
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Zimbabwe vs TBC
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Afghanistan vs Scotland
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 06, Tue
Papua New Guinea vs Ireland
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Windies vs TBC
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Scotland vs Hong Kong
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 08, Thu
Netherlands vs TBC
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Windies vs Papua New Guinea
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Scotland vs TBC
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Afghanistan vs Hong Kong
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 10, Sat
Windies vs Ireland
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Papua New Guinea vs Netherlands
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Afghanistan vs TBC
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 12, Mon
Windies vs Netherlands
Harare
08:00 AM/ 10:00 AM
Ireland vs TBC
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Hong Kong vs TBC
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Zimbabwe vs Scotland
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 15, Thu
1st Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
2nd Super
Bulawayo
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Play-off
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Play-off
Kwekwe
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 16, Fri
3rd Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 17, Sat
7th Place Play-off
Kwekwe
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
8th Place Play-off
Kwekwe
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
9th Place Play-off
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
10th Place Play-off
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 18, Sun
4th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 19, Mon
5th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 20, Tue
6th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 22, Thu
7th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
8th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 23, Fri
9th Super
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Mar 25, Sun
Final
Harare
08:00 AM/10:00 AM


Please like, share & subscribe 

No comments:

Popular Posts