Monday, 18 December 2017

PSL 2018 Pakistan Super League Schedule & Best Time Table

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018
34 T20s Start from Feb 22/2018 to Mar 25/2018
PSL 2018 Pakistan Super League Schedule & Best Time Table, Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018, PSL 2018 schedule & time table, PSL 2018 Pakistan timing, 2018 PSL schedule fixture & time table, PSL 2018 dubai time, Pakistan Super League 2018 schedule, match time, live score, live streaming, PSL 2018 all teams, PSL 2018 all teams player list, PSL 2018 team squad, Pakistan player foreign player Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United,

Teams: Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United,

Schedule

Date/Day
Match
Place
Time (GMT/Local)
Feb 22, Thu
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
Dubai
05:00 PM/09:00 PM
Feb 23, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Feb 24, Sat
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Feb 25, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Feb 26, Mon
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Feb 28, Wed
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 01, Thu
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 02, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 03, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 04, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 06, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 07, Wed
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 08, Thu
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 09, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 10, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
Dubai
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 11, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 13, Tue
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 14, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 15, Thu
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 16, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah
11:30 AM/03:30 PM
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 18, Sun
Qualifier
Dubai
04:00 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 20, Tue
Eliminator 1
Lahore
TBC
Mar 21, Wed
Eliminator 2
Lahore
TBC
Mar 25, Sun
Final
Karachi
TBC
                                               


Please like, share & subscribe 

No comments:

Popular Posts