Friday, 22 December 2017

Fifa World Cup 2018 Schedule & Best Time Table (Football 2018)

Fifa Soccer World Cup Russia 2018 Schedule & Teams

Fifa World Cup 2018 Schedule & Best Time Table (Football 2018), Fifa football 2018 fixture & time table, Fifa World Cup 2018 GMT time, IST time, local time, Fifa World Cup 2018 full schedule, Fifa World Cup 2018 official schedule, 2018 fifa football world cup schedule & fixture time table, Fifa World Cup 2018 all teams, venue, place, data, day, match timing, ground, schedule Fifa World Cup 2018, 2018 soccer world cup schedule, soccer 2018 world cup fixture & schedule, all team squad, Fifa World Cup 2018 group matching, final, semi final, fifa world up 2018 Russia,  TEAMS & GROUPS   Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, JapanTEAMS & GROUPS

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Schedule

Day/Date
Match
Venue
Time (GMT)
Thursday June 14
Russia v Saudi Arabia (A)
Moscow (Luzhniki)
4pm
Friday June 15
Egypt v Uruguay (A)
 Ekaterinburg
1pm
Morocco v Iran (B)
 St Petersburg
4pm
Portugal v Spain (B)
 Sochi
7pm
Saturday June 16
France v Australia (C)
 Kazan
11am
Argentina v Iceland (D)
 Moscow (Spartak)
2pm
Peru v Denmark (C)
 Saransk
5pm
Croatia v Nigeria (D)
 Kaliningrad
8pm
Sunday June 17
Costa Rica v Serbia (E)
 Samara
1pm
Germany v Mexico (F)
 Moscow (Luzhniki)
4pm
Brazil v Switzerland (E)
 Rostov-on-Don
7pm
Monday June 18
Sweden v South Korea (F)
 Nizhny Novgorod
1pm
Belgium v Panama (G)
 Sochi
4pm
Tunisia v England (G)
 Volgograd
7pm
Tuesday June 19
Poland v Senegal (H)
 Moscow (Spartak)
1pm
Colombia v Japan (H)
 Saransk
4pm
Russia v Egypt (A)
 St Petersburg
7pm
Wednesday June 20
Portugal v Morocco (B)
 Moscow (Luzhniki)
1pm
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (A)
 Rostov-on-Don
4pm
Iran v Spain (B)
 Kazan
7pm
Thursday June 21
France v Peru (C)
 Ekaterinburg
1pm
Denmark v Australia (C)
 Samara
4pm
Argentina v Croatia (D)
 Nizhny Novgorod
7pm
Friday June 22
Brazil v Costa Rica (E)
 St Petersburg
1pm
Nigeria v Iceland (D)
 Volgograd
4pm
Serbia v Switzerland (E)
 Kaliningrad
7pm
Saturday June 23
Belgium v Tunisia (G)
 Moscow (Spartak)
1pm
Germany v Sweden (F)
 Sochi
4pm
South Korea v Mexico (F)
 Rostov-on-Don
7pm
Sunday June 24
England v Panama (G)
 Nizhny Novgorod
1pm
Japan v Senegal (H)
 Ekaterinburg
4pm
Poland v Colombia (H)
 Kazan
7pm
Monday June 25
Uruguay v Russia (A)
 Samara
3pm
Saudi Arabia v Egypt (A)
 Volgograd
3pm
Spain v Morocco (B)
 Kaliningrad
7pm
Iran v Portugal (B)
 Saransk
7pm
Tuesday June 26
Denmark v France (C)
 Moscow (Luzhniki)
3pm
Australia v Peru (C)
 Sochi
3pm
Nigeria v Argentina (D)
 St Petersburg
7pm
Iceland v Croatia (D)
 Rostov-on-Don
7pm
Wednesday June 27
South Korea v Germany (F)
 Kazan
3pm
Mexico v Sweden (F)
 Ekaterinburg
3pm
Serbia v Brazil (E)
 Moscow (Spartak)
7pm
Switzerland v Costa Rica (E)
 Nizhny Novgorod
7pm
Thursday June 28
Japan v Poland (H)
 Volgograd
3pm
Senegal v Colombia (H)
 Samara
3pm
England v Belgium (G)
 Kaliningrad
7pm
Panama v Tunisia (G)
 Saransk
7pm
LAST 16



Saturday June 30
1C v 2D (Match 50)
Kazan
3pm
1A v 2B (Match 49)
Sochi
7pm
Sunday July 1
1B v 2A (Match 51)
Moscow
3pm
1D v 2C (Match 52)
Nizhny Novgorod
7pm
Monday July 2
1E v 2F (Match 53)
Samara
3pm
1G v 2H (Match 54)
Rostov-on-Don
7pm
Tuesday July 3
1F v 2E (Match 55)
St Petersburg
3pm
1H v 2G (Match 56)
Moscow (Spartak)
7pm
QUARTER-FINALS



Friday July 6
Winner 49 v winner 50 (57)
 Nizhny Novgorod
3pm
Winner 53 v winner 54 (58)
 Kazan
7pm
Saturday July 7
Winner 55 v winner 56 (60)
 Samara
3pm
Winner 51 v winner 52 (59)
 Sochi
7pm
SEMI-FINALS



Tuesday July 10
Winner 57 v winner 58
 St Petersburg
7pm
Wednesday July 11
Winner 59 v winner 60
 Moscow (Luzhniki)
7pm
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF



Saturday July 14
Losers of two semi-finals
 St Petersburg
3pm
Sunday July 15
Final
 Moscow (Luzhniki)
4pm



Please like. Share & Subscribe 

1 comment:

آدم على said...


When you use a company that specializes in special cleaning work when the company has a good reputation in the field of cleaning, you will get a house shining and floors and walls completely clean, while keeping the colors of cleaning materials to clean something necessary, especially when young children are afraid of dust
شركة تنظيف واجهات بالرياض-شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض-شركة تنظيف موكيت بالرياض-شركة تنظيف مسابح بالرياض
شركة تنظيف واجهات بالرياض
شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف موكيت بالرياض
شركة مكافحة النمل الاسود بالرياض

Popular Posts