Thursday, 26 October 2017

CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Schedule & Time Table

CSA Cricket South Africa T20 2017 Fixture
CSA T20 Matches 2017 Schedule & Time Table,CSA Cricket South Africa T20 2017 Fixture,Cricket South Africa T20 2017 full time table,CSA T20 challenge 2017 schedule,CSA T20 challenge 2017 team squad,CSA T20 challenge all player,match timing,t20 match schedule,all teams,local time,GST,IST,venue,place,Cape Cobras,Dolphins,Knights,Highveld Lions,Titans,Warriors,t20 leguage 2017,cricket calendar 2017,icc,south africa cricket,ipl,t20 match,cricket schedule,live score Teams: Cape Cobras, Dolphins, Knights, Highveld Lions, Titans, Warriors,
33 T20s Start from Nov 10/2017 to Dec 17/2017
Teams: Cape Cobras, Dolphins, Knights, Highveld Lions, Titans, Warriors,

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Nov 10, Fri
Warriors vs Knights
Port Elizabeth
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Nov 12, Sun
Cape Cobras vs Dolphins
Centurion
10:00 AM/12:00 PM
Titans vs Lions
Centurion
02:00 PM/04:00 PM
Nov 15, Wed
Knights vs Titans
Kimberley
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Nov 17, Fri
Warriors vs Titans
East London
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Dolphins vs Knights
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Lions vs Cape Cobras
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Nov 19, Sun
Lions vs Dolphins
Potchefstroom
12:30 PM/02:30 PM
Titans vs Cape Cobras
Centurion
12:30 PM/02:30 PM
Nov 22, Wed
Dolphins vs Warriors
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Nov 24, Fri
Cape Cobras vs Lions
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Knights vs Warriors
Bloemfontein
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Titans vs Dolphins
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Nov 26, Sun
Warriors vs Lions
TBC, TBC
10:00 AM/03:30 PM
Cape Cobras vs Knights
TBC, TBC
02:00 PM/07:30 PM
Nov 29, Wed
Cape Cobras vs Warriors
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Lions vs Titans
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Dec 01, Fri
Dolphins vs Cape Cobras
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Knights vs Lions
Bloemfontein
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Titans vs Warriors
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Dec 03, Sun
Titans vs Knights
Port Elizabeth
10:00 AM/12:00 PM
Warriors vs Dolphins
Port Elizabeth
02:00 PM/04:00 PM
Dec 06, Wed
Dolphins vs Lions
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Knights vs Cape Cobras
Kimberley
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Dec 08, Fri
Cape Cobras vs Titans
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Knights vs Dolphins
Bloemfontein
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Lions vs Warriors
Potchefstroom
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Dec 10, Sun
Warriors vs Cape Cobras
East London
12:30 PM/02:30 PM
Dolphins vs Titans
TBC, TBC
12:30 PM/06:00 PM
Lions vs Knights
TBC, TBC
12:30 PM/06:00 PM
Dec 13, Wed
1st Semi-Final
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Dec 14, Thu
2nd Semi-Final
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
Dec 16, Sat
Final
TBC, TBC
04:00 PM/09:30 PM
                                                                                      


Please like, share & subscribe.. 

No comments:

Popular Posts