Saturday, 30 September 2017

India Vs South Africa 2017 Schedule & Time Table

India tour of South Africa 2017-18
6 ODIs, 3 Tests, 3 T20s – start from   Dec 30/2017 to Feb 24/2018

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Dec 30, Sat
South Africa vs India, Warm up Match
Paarl
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Jan 05, Fri-
Jan 09, Tue
South Africa vs India 1st Test
Cape Town
08:30 AM/10:30 AM
Jan 13, Sat-
Jan 17, Wed
South Africa vs India 2nd Test
Centurion
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Jan 24, Wed-
Jan 28, Sun
South Africa vs India 3rd Test
Johannesburg
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Feb 01, Thu
South Africa vs India 1st ODI
Durban
11:30 AM/01:30 PM
Feb 04, Sun
South Africa vs India 2nd ODI
Centurion
08:00 AM/10:00 AM
Feb 07, Wed
South Africa vs India 3rd ODI
Cape Town
11:30 AM/01:30 PM
Feb 10, Sat
South Africa vs India 4th ODI
Johannesburg
11:30 AM/01:30 PM
Feb 13, Tue
South Africa vs India 5th ODI
Port Elizabeth
11:30 AM/01:30 PM
Feb 16, Fri
South Africa vs India 6th ODI
Centurion
11:30 AM/01:30 PM
Feb 18, Sun
South Africa vs India 1st T20I
Johannesburg
12:30 PM/02:30 PM
Feb 21, Wed
South Africa vs India 2nd T20I
Centurion
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
Feb 24, Sat
South Africa vs India 3rd T20I
Cape Town
04:00 PM/06:00 PM
                                     
Please like, share & subscribe… 

4 comments:

MelanyTromph said...

Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your excellent writing because of this problem. gynae singapore

KolbhyCasper said...

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return. blackmores Singapore


LoyceSchoen said...

My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. List of Food Manufacturing Companies in Singapore

Unknown said...

Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice day!free astrology reading

Popular Posts