Sunday, 23 July 2017

ISL 2017 Indian Super League Schedule & Time Table (Official)

ISL 2017 opening ceremony,ISL 2017 Indian Super League Schedule & Time Table (Official),ISL 2017 Schedule,2017 ISL schedule & time,fixture,IST time,GMT time,local time,match,all teams,player,2017Indian Super League Schedule,ISL 2017 Time table,Indian Super League Schedule 2017,full time table,venue,place,live streaming,ISL football matches,soccer matches ISL 2017,image schedule,2017 schedule ISL,teams,Kerala,Kolkata,Chennai,Pune,Mumbai,Goa,Delhi ISL 2017 Indian Super League will start from 1 October and will end on 18th December 2017. Total 61 matches will be played including four Semi-Finals and Final. 8 Teams are playing in this league, Atletico De Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos, FC Goa, FC Pune City, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, North East United. ISL 2017 Indian Super League will start from 1 October and will end on 18th December 2017. Total 61 matches will be played including four Semi-Finals and Final. 8 Teams are playing in this league, Atletico De Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos, FC Goa, FC Pune City, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, North East United.


ISL 2017 Indian Super League Schedule 

Date/Day
Matches
Time (Local/IST)
Venue
01 Oct Sat
NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
02 Oct Sun
Atlético de Kolkata vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
03 Oct Mon
FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
04 Oct Tues
NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
05 Oct Wed
Kerala Blasters FC vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
06 Oct Thurs
Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
07 Oct Fri
Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
08 Oct Sat
FC Goa vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
09 Oct Sun
Kerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
11 Oct Tues
Mumbai City FC vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
12 Oct Wed
FC Pune City vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
13 Oct Thurs
Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
14 Oct Fri
Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
15 Oct Sat
Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
16 Oct Sun
Atlético de Kolkata vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
17 Oct Mon
FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
18 Oct Tues
Delhi Dynamos FC vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
20 Oct Thurs
NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
21 Oct Fri
Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
22 Oct Sat
Atlético de Kolkata vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
23 Oct Sun
FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
24 Oct Mon
FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
25 Oct Tues
Atlético de Kolkata vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
27 Oct Thurs
Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
28 Oct Fri
NorthEast United FC vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
29 Oct Sat
Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
30 Oct Sun
FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
02 Nov Wed
Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
03 Nov Thurs
FC Pune City vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
04 Nov Fri
Delhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
05 Nov Sat
NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
06 Nov Sun
FC Pune City vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
08 Nov Tues
Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
09 Nov Wed
Delhi Dynamos FC vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
10 Nov Thurs
Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
11 Nov Fri
FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
12 Nov Sat
Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
13 Nov Sun
Delhi Dynamos FC vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
15 Nov Tues
Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
16 Nov Wed
FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
17 Nov Thurs
Atlético de Kolkata vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
18 Nov Fri
FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Pune
19 Nov Sat
Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
20 Nov Sun
Chennaiyin FC vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
22 Nov Tues
NorthEast United FC vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
23 Nov Wed
Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
24 Nov Thurs
FC Goa vs Atlético de Kolkata
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
25 Nov Fri
Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
26 Nov Sat
Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Chennai
27 Nov Sun
Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Goa
7.00 PM/19.00
Delhi
29 Nov Tues
Atlético de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
30 Nov Wed
NorthEast United FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Guwahati
01 Dec Thurs
FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Fatorda
02 Dec Fri
Atlético de Kolkata vs FC Pune City
7.00 PM/19.00
Kolkata
03 Dec Sat
Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Mumbai
04 Dec Sun
Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC
7.00 PM/19.00
Kochi
10 Dec Sat
Semi-Final 1 (1st Leg)
7.00 PM/19.00
TBC
11 Dec Sun
Semi-Final 2 (1st Leg)
7.00 PM/19.00
TBC
13 Dec Tues
Semi-Final 1 (2nd Leg)
7.00 PM/19.00
TBC
14 Dec Wed
Semi-Final 2 (2nd Leg)
7.00 PM/19.00
TBC
18 Dec Sun
FINAL
7.00 PM/19.00
TBC



Please like, share & subscribe 

No comments:

Popular Posts