Saturday, 8 July 2017

India Vs. Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule & Time Table (5 ODI, T20,Test)

India Vs. Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule & Time Table,India tour of Sri Lanka 2017,india sri lanka 2017 series schedule,fixture,full schedule & time table,india t20 cricket,sri lanka vs india 2017 schedule,sri lanka vs india match detail,odi,t20,test,india time IST,local time,venue,2017 cricket calendar,SRI Vs. IND full series 2017,india cricket schedule,July to Spetember,2018 cricket schedule,indian team squad,player
India tour of Sri Lanka 2017
(5 ODIs, 3 Tests, 1 T20)  
Start from Jul 21/07/2017 to Sep 06/07/2017

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time
(GMT/Local)
Jul 26, Wed-
Jul 30, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st Test
Galle
04:30 AM/10:00 AM
Aug 03, Thu-
Aug 07, Mon
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd Test
Colombo
04:30 AM/10:00 AM
Aug 12, Sat-
Aug 16, Wed
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd Test
Pallekele
04:30 AM/10:00 AM
Aug 20, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI
Dambulla
09:00 AM/02:30 PM
Aug 24, Thu
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd ODI
Pallekele
09:00 AM/02:30 PM
Aug 27, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd ODI
Pallekele
09:00 AM/02:30 PM
Aug 31, Thu
Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI
Colombo
09:00 AM/02:30 PM
Sep 03, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 5th ODI
Colombo
09:00 AM/02:30 PM
Sep 06, Wed
Sri Lanka vs India, Only T20I
Colombo
01:30 PM/07:00 PM
         



Please like, share & subscribe 

Popular Posts