Monday, 20 March 2017

IPL 2017 Schedule (Official) Indian Premier League 10

Latest ipl 10 schedule,official confirmed ipl 2017 schedule,time table,venue place,IPL 2017 Schedule & Time Table (Indian Premier League 10),IPL 2017 Schedule,IPL 2017 Schedule final confirmed,official IPL 2017 Schedule,Indian Premier League 10 schedule,ipl 10 schedule & fixture,teams,players,ipl 2017 schedule,match timing,IST time,GMT time,Indian time,2017 ipl,vivo 2017 ipl schedule,Indian Primer League IPL,ipl 2017 all teams,2017 vivo ipl

IPL 10 Indian Premier League 2017 
60 T20’s Match, Start from Apr 05-2017 to May 21-2017

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time
(GMT/Local)
Apr 05, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 06, Thu
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians
Pune
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 07, Fri
Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajkot
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 08, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Indore
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 09, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions
Hyderabad
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 10, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indore
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 11, Tue
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils
Pune
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 12, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 13, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 14, Fri
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Bengaluru
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Rajkot
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 15, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 16, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions
Mumbai
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 17, Mon
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 18, Tue
Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajkot
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 19, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 20, Thu
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Indore
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 21, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 22, Sat
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Pune
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 23, Sun
Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajkot
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 24, Mon
Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 25, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 26, Wed
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Pune
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 27, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 28, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 29, Sat
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Pune
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians
Rajkot
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 30, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
Mohali
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 01, Mon
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions
Pune
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 02, Tue
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 03, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 04, Thu
Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 05, Fri
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 06, Sat
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Hyderabad
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 07, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Bengaluru
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 08, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 09, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 10, Wed
Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils
Kanpur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 11, Thu
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 12, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 13, Sat
Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kanpur
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 14, Sun
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab
Pune
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 16, Tue
Qualifier 1
TBC, TBC
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 17, Wed
Eliminator
TBC, TBC
02:30 PM/ 08:00 PM
May 19, Fri
Qualifier 2
TBC, TBC
02:30 PM/ 08:00 PM
May 21, Sun
FINAL
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/ 08:00 PM

Please like, share & subscribe

No comments:

Popular Posts