Friday, 28 October 2016

BPL Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Schedule & Time Table

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Fixture

Teams : Comilla Victorians, Rajshahi Kings, Khulna Titans, Rangpur, Riders, Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings,

Full Schedule

Date/Day
Match
Venue
Time
(GMT/Local)
Nov 04, Fri
Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
08:30 AM/02:30 PM
Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
01:15 PM/07:15 PM
Nov 05, Sat
Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 06, Sun
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
01:00 PM /07:00 PM
Nov 08, Tue
Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 09, Wed
Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 11, Fri
Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians
Dhaka
08:30 AM/02:30 PM
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
01:15 PM/07:15 PM
Nov 12, Sat
Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 13, Sun
Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 17, Thu
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
Chittagong
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Barisal Bulls vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 18, Fri
Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong
08:30 AM/02:30 PM
Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong
01:15 PM/07:15 PM
Nov 19, Sat
Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
Chittagong
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 21, Mon
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
Chittagong
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 22, Tue
Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings
Chittagong
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 25, Fri
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
08:30 AM/02:30 PM
Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
01:15 PM/07:15 PM
Nov 26, Sat
Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 27, Sun
Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 29, Tue
Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Nov 30, Wed
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Dec 02, Fri
Barisal Bulls vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
08:30 AM/02:30 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka
01:15 PM/07:15 PM
Dec 03, Sat
Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Dec 04, Sun
Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Dec 06, Tue
Eliminator
Dhaka
08:00 AM/02:00 PM
Qualifier 1
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Dec 07, Wed
Qualifier 2
Dhaka
01:00 PM/07:00 PM
Dec 09, Fri
Final
Dhaka
01:15 PM/07:15 PM



Please like, share & subscribe

No comments:

Popular Posts