Tuesday, 18 February 2020

IPL 2020 Schedule & Time Table (Indian Premier League 13)

Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule
IPL 2020 Schedule & Time Table (Indian Premier League 13), IPL 2020 Schedule, Indian Premier League 2020 schedule, full IPL 2020 Schedule final confirmed, official IPL 2020 Schedule,  Indian Premier League (13) 2020 schedule, ipl 2020 schedule & fixture, teams, players, ipl 2020 schedule, match timing, IST time, GMT time, Indian time, 2020 ipl, vivo Indian Premier League 2020 ipl schedule, Indian Primer League IPL, ipl 2020 all teams, venue, place, timing, 2020 vivo ipl, ipl 12 full fixture, live score, point table, ipl schedule, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals

Teams : Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals


Indian Premier League Schedule 2020

Date
Match
Venue
Time (GMT/Local)
Mar 29, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 30, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Mar 31, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 01, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 02, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 03, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 04, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 05, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai
10:30AM/04:00 PM 
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
TBC, TBC
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 06, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 07, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 08, Wed
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 09, Thu
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
TBC, TBC
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 10, Fri
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 11, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 12, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Hyderabad
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 13, Mon
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 14, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 15, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 16, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 17, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 18, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 19, Sun
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 20, Mon
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 21, Tue
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jaipur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 22, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 23, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 24, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 25, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Jaipur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 26, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Mohali
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 27, Mon
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 28, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 29, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Jaipur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
Apr 30, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 01, Fri
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 02, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 03, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Bengaluru
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 04, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Jaipur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 05, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 06, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 07, Thu
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 08, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 09, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 10, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Chennai
10:30 AM/04:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 11, Mon
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Jaipur
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 12, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Hyderabad
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 13, Wed
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Delhi
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 14, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 15, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 16, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Mohali
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
May 17, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Bengaluru
02:30 PM/08:00 PM
                               
Note: Remaining schedule will be announce soon…

Please like, share & subscribe

Popular Posts